09
May
09

Drawing Time!

So my good friend Cassandra was at my place like a month ago and we were just drawing silly things on paper…so I came up with an idea! – I told Cass to make a list of things she likes, hates and whatever else that defines her as the person she is. 

Here is the list:

THE LIST

THE LIST

We joke around saying that I’m her husband and that she is my wifey! But we are just good friends…

Here is the drawing I came up with after reading her list and meditating about Cassandra.

PRISMACOLORS AND FINE SHARPIE

PRISMACOLORS AND FINE SHARPIE

Stay tune for more Artsy Post!

1 Response to “Drawing Time!”


  1. May 9, 2009 at 6:05 am

    “Hates Chris Tinsley”

    Priceless.


Leave a Reply

